Loading...
World Post
Graduate Expo 2019

Welcome to World Post Graduate Expo 2019 presents opportunities for International Universities to seek partnerships and collaborations with Indonesian institutions so that together they may provide a wider and more attractive education options.

Jakarta Convention Center (Merak Room)
13-14 April 2019 (Saturday-Sunday)
10:00-17:00 daily

About World Post Graduate Expo 2019

WPG aims to provide this need by bringing world class institutions from all over the world, including Indonesia, to present to interested participants.

WPG will invite Postgraduate providers from over 20 countries including Indonesia and showcase them in the form of an education exhibition.

WPG will also have useful and beneficial seminars such as aptitude tests, scholarship opportunities, and career talks by industry professionals.



Education Expo

WPG main show will be the education exhibition which aims to showcase over 100 world class institutions from more than 20 countries, offering a range more than 300 courses in various degrees programs of masters degree (S2), doctorate (S3) and other postgraduate programs.

Networking Session

WPG presents an opportunity for Indonesian universities’ representatives, rectors, academic coordinators etc, to meet up with their foreign counterparts to discuss and enlarge their network abroad.

Seminars and Workshops

WPG prepares more than 30 seminar and workshop sessions for visitors to increase their knowledge and also additional skills. The seminar and workshops will be carried out by professionals from education industry and also corporations providing additional services.

How long you are going to delay your higher education? Join with World Education Expo, the first postgraduate expo in Indonesia.

In commemoration of National Education Day, MSW-Gobal with KEMENRISTEKDIKTI invite all Indonesian education enthusiasts to pursue the opportunities in obtaining highest education level available by presenting hundreds of world-class universities. Because holding a post-graduate degree on hand is the key to be high quality individuals.

News.

Present more than 30 seminar and workshop sessions for visitors to increase their knowledge in various skill sets and information regarding postgraduate studies

Layout World Post Graduate Expo

12-13 May 2018
Press Release Presscon WPG 2018.
No Media Name Link News
1 Metro TV News http://news.metrotvnews.com/peristiwa/DkqLL6eb-gali-info-pendidikan-pasca-sarjana-di-world-post-graduate-2018
2 Acara Baru https://www.acarabaru.com/saatnya-millenial-berkarir-world-post-graduate-2018.html
3 Trend Jakarta http://www.trenddjakarta.com/2018/05/07/kembali-hadir-world-post-graduate-expo-2018/
4 Inspirator Freak http://inspiratorfreak.com/world-post-graduate-2018/
5 Gurita News http://guritanews.com/world-post-graduate-2018/
6 Gandoos http://gandoos.co.id/world-post-graduate-expo-2018/
7 Archipelagos.id https://www.archipelagos.id/saatnya-millenial-berkarir/
8 El John http://eljohnradio.com/2018/05/08/saatnya-millenial-berkarir/
9 Dafunda.com https://dafunda.com/event/waktunya-generasi-millennial-berkarir-dengan-mencari-kesempatan-di-world-post-graduate-2018/
10 Baca Dulu Sini http://www.bacadulusini.com/saatnya-millenial-berkarir/
11 Bisnis.com http://kabar24.bisnis.com/read/20180508/255/792806/pameran-pendidikan-s2-dan-s3-digelar-12-13-mei
12 Tribun News http://www.tribunnews.com/nasional/2018/05/07/world-post-graduate-2018-pameran-pendidikan-untuk-jenjang-s2-dan-strata-s3
13 Sentana News http://sentananews.com/news/news/pameran-pendidikan-world-post-graduate-2018-segera-25902
14 Bisnis Review http://bisnisreview.com/read-6949-msw-global-bersama-kemenristek-dikti-selenggarakan-pameran-world-post-graduate-expo-2018.html
15 Lensa Utama http://lensautama.com/2018/05/saatnya-generasi-millenial-memiliki-karir-yang-menonjol/
16 Informasi Kawasan http://www.informasikawasan.com/generasi-millenial-dituntut-harus-berkarir-di-masa-keemasannya/
17 Indopos https://indopos.co.id/read/2018/05/08/137278/pameran-pendidikan-untuk-kesiapan-generasi-milenial
18 Lintas Bisnis http://lintasbisnis.com/index.php/2018/05/08/wujudkan-pendidikan-dan-karir-impian-di-wpg-2018/
19 Berita Nusantara http://beritanusantara.com/review-1201-world-post-graduate-expo-2018-hadirkan-universitas-terbaik-lokal-dan-internasional.html
20 Jakarta Insight http://jakartainsight.com/read/artikel/2018/05/08/2502/Pameran-Pendidikan-S2-dan-S3-Internasional--World-Post-Graduate-2018---Kembali-Digelar
Date
12-13 May 2018
Venue
Jakarta Convention Center, Merak Room Jl. Jendral Gatot Subroto, Senayan, Gelora, RT.1/RW.3, Gelora, Kota Jakarta Pusat, DKI Jakarta 10270, Indonesia
Scroll Up
 Previous  All works Next